Saturday’s Annual Gathering

A big thank you to everyone who attended our Annual Gathering on Saturday, 21st April. We hope you found the day useful!







Eco-Congregation Scotland AGM lead by Rev. Ewan Aitken.







From left to right: Stewart Stevenson MSP, Charles Agboklu of the Evangelical Presbyterian Church and Ewan Aitken.







Rev. Andrew Patterson from Edinburgh Portobello Old Church sporting his Eco-Travel device!


We will be making the workshop presententations and the conference report available to you as soon as we can on the Annual Gathering 2012 Events page:

If you attended the Annual Gathering and did not have an opportunity to complete the feeback form you can access an electronic copy by clikcing on the link: feedback form